Ansatte

Annett Bjerke

Annett Bjerke

Sivilarkitekt/Partner/Daglig leder
23327273annett@talo.no
Eli Malene Haugen Dragesæt

Eli Malene Haugen Dragesæt

Master i arkitektur
eli@talo.no
Ida Waagø

Ida Waagø

Master i arkitektur
23327275ida@derlick.no
Jakleen Shaul

Jakleen Shaul

Sivilarkitekt/Partner
23327276jakleen@talo.no
Kari Borg

Kari Borg

Sivilarkitekt/Partner
23327274kari@talo.no
Katherina Putzer

Katherina Putzer

Master i arkitektur
23327278katherina@talo.no
Lars Kveen

Lars Kveen

Sivilarkitekt/Partner
23327280lars@talo.no
Liisa Maija Pettersen

Liisa Maija Pettersen

Master i arkitektur
23327277liisa@talo.no
Silje Wyller Stende

Silje Wyller Stende

Økonomi- og admin.medarbeider
23327270silje@talo.no
Simona Voto

Simona Voto

Sivilarkitekt/PhD Ingeniør
23327279simona@talo.no
Susanne Pettersen

Susanne Pettersen

Sivilarkitekt/Partner/Faglig leder
23327283 susanne@talo.no